OUR Opinions SUCK

Your Comments: OUR Opinions SUCK

Ohhhhh boy did we get some great comments this week. Ranging from "YOU GUYS ARE WRONG ABOUT THE INTERNET" to "YOU GUYS ARE DUMB", your sweet, sweet comments gave us lots of creative, constructive criticism.

And you know what We're going to take your advice. From now on, we'll be more open minded. We'll try to include the opinions of every single person with an internet connection. We're going to take into account the full range of ideas, and we're only going to tell you guys what you want to hear from now on. All we want to do is confirm your personal beliefs. That's what we're going to do!

Or we could just tell you you're a bunch of knobs. Except you. You're still our #1.

Binge Mode

More Your Comments

See All Your Comments Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (40)

  • ReginaVD

    1 year ago

    "Lawrence is a big Joss Whedon fan" I'm laughing so fucking hard. Adam's face was priceless.

  • xiaolei

    1 year ago

    The FH guys mention a comment about them being borderline misogynists in this video; I don't think this is limited to just FH. Misogyny is commonplace in the gaming industry from main characters in games being mostly male to gamers and game reviewers being largely consistent of guys even though market research has shown that considering all platforms female gamers aren't trailing behind male gamers that much. The good news is that there is a noticeable shift towards games and gamer attitudes towards female gamers. I don't think anything the FH guys say is deliberately misogynist, rather their content is intended to entertain and sometimes can be construed as being misogynist. Keep up the good work blah blah blah this comment is getting too long

  • wbragg87 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I agree with several people in the comments. It's kind of upsetting to hop on to Achievementhunter.com, see a video thumbnail I don't recognize, and then realize it's Funhaus. Not that they're horrible, but I don't come to Achievement Hunter to watch Funhaus, I come to Achievement Hunter to watch Achievement Hunter.

  • doomsdesire6

    1 year ago

    I don't real like FunHaus, but I do like these comment videos.

  • TomMcQ FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I don't feel comfortable when Joel is in focus...

  • Adil

    1 year ago

    *"that's not true"

  • Adil

    1 year ago

    The synchronized, "No it's not" from Joel and James was great.

  • JayRizzly

    1 year ago

    Spoole's Stool! Lmao

  • jakeclark94

    1 year ago

    These guys get a lot of flack for having moderate opinions on things in a space( the interwebs) that sees things very black and white. It sucks because they are very smart and funny guys who have good opinions and their two best podcasts (angry joe and the silent hills) got the most flack for having real views on things.

  • Fdcampa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Love the early screening, helps a lot seeing as I have classes all week and can only watch your videos in certain days.

  • SpatulaCity FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Ayn is pronounced as if it rhymes with the word "mine". It is one syllable not two.

  • Rickyrooster FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    So full of vinegar, I love it. I wish you guys had your own tab on the Rooster Teeth site with all your videos.

  • TheMisterHolliday FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    cool

  • Washmadness FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    you guys ought to get yourself your own website so I, as a view, can see all of your stuff in one place that is yours and not youtube, or RT (which isn't bad but i still think you need a web page).

  • Forewalker FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    When are they going to update this fucking website so everything is a lot more streamlined? Funhaus need their own page and everything needs a refresh too, they have talked about the new website multiple times on the RT podcast so why isn't it out yet?!?!?

    Also wtf was that comment about misogyny? They're a bunch of guys, isn't it expected that there will be some sort of sexism whether it be a joke or not?

  • Phunhaus Girl Fieri

    1 year ago

    <3 Matt

  • TinaBobina FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Wubba Lubba Dub Dub

    1 year ago

    Flagging videos on YT?! Seriously?! Unless it was child porn or intentionally hurting animals I'd just go find something else to watch if I didn't like the video. People can be so sensitive sometimes.

  • BeanZzz001

    1 year ago

    Funhaus produces too many videos...they need their own website...it's clogging all of achievement hunter's (already too many) videos

  • DanielJosep3

    1 year ago

    THIS WILL NEVER REPLACE RAY!!!!!

  • Gamunrah

    1 year ago

    These guys win. smiley13.gif

  • Kievrob

    1 year ago

    5:35 Joel with the solid Archer reference

  • dudejmass FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Robbaz and Funhaus would be amazing to watch. They both have a good sense of humor and play PC unlike AH crew.

  • Mal1010 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I love how much love comes out of the roosterteeth community. These guys add a whole new group to laugh at and with. We have the achievmenthunters, Joel and Adam, the podcasts, and now these guys. So much content!!!

  • adxm

    1 year ago

    I love them so much it hurts sonetimes

  • AmberLF FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Pumpkin Warrior

    1 year ago

    This is the first video of theirs that I've watched and I'm not disappointed haha

  • GreyGhost9036 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Angry Beaver

    1 year ago

    This is fantastic. So glad Funhaus is on the RT site now.

  • Tushar

    1 year ago

    FH seems to nail every video they make. These guys are great.

  • YOURSHORT2 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I hate having to log into youtube to watch funhaus so i'm glad this is here now. Maybe one day they will get there own place ont the rt site and i will just be able to stay on rt all day everyday

  • LadyDeathbane FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold RT NorCal

    1 year ago

    I love the fact that everyone here has strong opinions. It makes shit so interesting to watch.

  • BriKay FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    best thing to wake up to on my day off <3 absolutely love this

  • WildLemon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I'll never get to be on this show. I never have anything interesting or insightful to say smiley4.gif

  • JakeFrosty77

    1 year ago

    Matt Peake + making fun of shitty youtube comments = success

  • johnbarnes FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Trophy Hunter

    1 year ago

    This just in: Funhaus announce they are rebranding themselves as PeakHaus: All Peake, All The Time.

  • GrantyH

    1 year ago

    Peaks' chest hair, GOD DAMN!

  • potymon

    1 year ago

    Read my comment and put it in the next funhaus comments to bring attention to the AH Site Funhaus Section, comment section in the funhaus videos.

  • jonesypoo FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    matt peake hype!!!

  • tanukivilla FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I don't care whether you like or dislike Funhaus. I just want to know why this is here and not on it's own page? RT, AH, and The Know all have their own pages. Why doesn't Funhaus?

  • andyjdan FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold a human

    1 year ago

    They need a dedicated funhaus website

  • St_Evisser

    1 year ago

    I don't watch a lot of Funhaus, but always enjoy it when I do. Great group of talent in that room.

  • RwEvans

    1 year ago

    The internet is full of Douchebags, get use to it.