A GREAT SWITCH SHOOTER? - Splatoon 2 In Review

In Review: A GREAT SWITCH SHOOTER? - Splatoon 2 In Review

You got surfaces, and we got goo. I'm sure we can find a mutually beneficial agreement here. Let me assure you that we have been covering surfaces in goo for a very long time. There is no doubt in my mind that we can fulfill all of your surface gooing needs. In fact, that's our motto. Funhaus: covering your surfaces in our goo for nearly a tenth of a half of a century.
 
Follow us on Twitter: 
>http://twitter.com/adamkovic
http://twitter.com/sirlarr
http://twitter.com/omarcito

Tshirts n stuff: https://store.roosterteeth.com/

Binge Mode

More In Review

See All In Review Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (10)

  • ylurkes FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 months ago

    Love Funhaus, I'm absolute nuts about their gameplay video and OpenHaus, but I never watch their opinion vids. I can find better ways to be insulted if I happen to like something they don't.

  • eibbor82 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 months ago

    Maps rotated every 4 hours in the first Splatoon, and rotation time got shortened to 2 hours in Splatoon 2.

  • RyanHockley FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 months ago

    I'm not going to lie, this show did nothing for me. I didn't particularly enjoy it, I found it in no way funny or charming like all other pieces from Funhaus. I appreciate what you're trying to do but I don't think it fits my image of the "Funhaus Brand". Maybe if you could better explain why this show exists that'd help me a lot. 

    • KnightWa1ker FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Somebody Like you...

      4 months ago

      This show is more of a podcast about a specific game each episode. On Dude Soup or Movie Podcast sure the crew makes jokes and that but that is not the focus of the show. This show is just meant to be the Funhaus crew talking about a game and giving their opinion on the game without all the other fluff and crap that other reviews of games have. Its just an honest look on the opinions of Funhaus. If you have ever watched Videogamedunkey "reviews" you know his style is to give his honest opinion on a game while making it funny at the same time. This show is the same thing with a tonal focus being serious and honest rather than funny and hyperbolic. 

    • zaidkm FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 months ago

      its not meant to be funny its just them sharing their opinions on the game in question, they did more of these early on with the channel, they release them with a big gap in between which might be why u think this is a new video formate they are trying but they did other in reviews before. they did i think fallout 4, mirrors edge the new one and the division

    • AbstractSpaces FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 months ago

      Maybe your image of the FH brand should change then, rather than expecting them to conform to what you expect.

  • zaidkm FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 months ago

    this feels like the perfect game for a person with ocd

    • AbstractSpaces FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 months ago

      I have OCD, I can tell you it'd be the exact opposite. It's not a fun illness.

    • zaidkm FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 months ago

      i agree its not a fun illness, i was just saying that cuz its kinda like having ocd because u need to fill the whole area with ink and it reminded me of the compulsion to fill a certain area or walk in a certain pattern or whatever other action that can turn to a compulsion, but your very much right its not a fun illness

  • Dinaaa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 months ago

    Lawrence's "reviewer voice" is very soothing.